Sandwich #25

April 25, 2010 at 8:14 pm 2 comments

Today I decided to run up to Conroy’s Organics for my sandwich. I got the Greek salad made into a wrap.

It has feta, hummus, green peppers, red onions, greens, cucumbers, olives, and tomatoes. Very tasty and very filling. I still have half of in the fridge for tomorrow. If you are local, you should check out Conroy’s Organics. Next time I might get the grilled cheese with red onion and spinach. Yum.

Have a great night friends and be safe!

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Sandwich #24 Sandwich #26

2 Comments Add your own

  • 1. Kari  |  April 25, 2010 at 8:23 pm

    i love greek salads

    Reply
    • 2. thepugnaciousvegetarian  |  April 25, 2010 at 8:26 pm

      This was good. I really like the saltiness of the olives and feta. Sorry about the cukes 🙂

      Reply

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Flickr Photos